See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting
Posted by 2379590952088739@f (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-01-09 06:32:40
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 333

очень понравился, финиш больше матовый, я такой и хотела, покрытие идеальное , рекомендую 

Attachment 1e18e6a96f7e43ef4e76661569b701dd.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • goyix4132020902 2021-12-23 22:52:24 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam It feels nice to know, that there is a place I can turn to for help when I get stuck. This is my third essay from https://www.sopservices.net/johns-hopkins-statement-of-purpose/ service and I love their writing services. The paper was long, but the writer did not deflect from the subject at any point. Every paragraph adequately supports and expands the central idea of the essay and everything in it has been explained through relevant examples and intricate descriptions. I love the paper, and I hope to get the same quality of work next time!
  • bskkenudajl19298 2022-03-18 23:38:47 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam I needed help with my assignment, and i needed it quick. I dont normally shop for an essay, but this time around i had no other option as i was running out of time. I gave it a try, and the essay came out as perfect as my professor had hoped. Here https://www.personalstatementwriter.org/ service simply one of the best online paper writing service in the field.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
134574 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Very good product cathairriba26253 2022-05-23 22:01:28 72
134223 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Missha cushion File attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-05-08 00:12:46 92
134005 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Magic cushion 🥰 tasbeehabde11141 2022-04-28 22:39:45 84
133863 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Muy bueno 1024181038456575@f 2022-04-25 03:12:55 73
133786 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Missa Magic Cushion Cover - Yes! saulejan746276 2022-04-21 23:23:10 96



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close