See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title ok
Posted by sofya180321793 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-03-19 05:16:26
  • Recommend 1 Recommend
  • Views 492


Упаковка очень красивая. Срок годности хороший. Запах приятный ментоловый. Брызгается легко, волосы не жирнит. Не заметила пока изменений в лучшую сторону, но пользуюсь им небольшой период времени, поэтому думаю в полной мере смогу оценить позже. Мне показалось, что после использования, волосы дольше сохраняют красивый вид.

Attachment изображение_viber_2021-03-18_21-23-442 — копия (2).jpg , изображение_viber_2021-03-19_00-07-491.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135212 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Cica Popular message muducelena32823 2022-06-16 20:35:06 229
131448 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Like it Popular message 10228867654382467@f 2022-01-26 18:54:25 273
126810 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Smell good Popular messageFile attachment hangpham71119746 2021-10-08 01:05:36 610
123373 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Интересное срадство Popular message mail19762502 2021-07-09 07:30:53 438
123054 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Tingle Popular message 4399788656718927@f 2021-07-03 08:17:03 433



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close