See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title REVIEW: SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml
Posted by hongxin99 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-05-29 17:30:32
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 1214

This is my first time purchasing something for my scalp at Jolse. I would totally recommend this product, even if you do not experience any hair loss. This product is so refreshing for the scalp. After you have sprayed it onto your scalp, it leaves a very cooling and fresh sensation behind. After your scalp absorbs the product, it will feel very moisturized. I am really glad I made this purchase, I would definitely order it again and I would totally recommend it.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 09.55.20 (1).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135212 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Cica Popular message muducelena32823 2022-06-16 20:35:06 152
131448 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Like it Popular message 10228867654382467@f 2022-01-26 18:54:25 203
126810 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Smell good Popular messageFile attachment hangpham71119746 2021-10-08 01:05:36 549
123373 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Интересное срадство Popular message mail19762502 2021-07-09 07:30:53 376
123054 SOME BY MI Cica Peptide Anti Hair Loss Derma Scalp Tonic 150ml Tingle Popular message 4399788656718927@f 2021-07-03 08:17:03 369



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close