See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A decent AHA!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2021-11-25 14:38:56
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 496

I wanted to replace my previous AHA from Cosrx (that I like!), so ordered The Ordinary to try it out. Does the job, but need some time to decide which one is better for me!

Attachment 21-11-25-06-38-35-114_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
153689 The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 240ml Тоник File attachment natta 2024-04-16 15:56:34 20
149761 The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 240ml Me encanta Popular messageFile attachment sarakssy616075 2023-12-03 08:53:24 163
149247 The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 240ml Excellent Popular messageFile attachment 10217795180014567@f 2023-11-23 04:17:44 169
147749 The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 240ml Ácido glicólico Popular messageFile attachment santananico80216 2023-10-18 08:22:16 189
143468 The Ordinary Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution 240ml Excelente Popular message 6267775019941789@f 2023-04-29 06:28:54 404



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close