See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title It actually worked within a week!
Posted by jesshika (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2015-10-13 09:17:10
  • Recommend 82 Recommend
  • Views 1423

My lashes are short and straight, and this product has made them visibly longer in less than a week! You can see a difference with mascara on now :) I'm excited to see how much longer this makes my eyelashes in the future!

Attachment 2015-10-06 21.42.48.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135868 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Serum Popular message anahicrimar11235 2022-07-16 02:26:24 178
135758 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Fantástica Popular message marianelaze17561 2022-07-09 06:16:19 166
135163 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Todavía no sé si funciona Popular messageFile attachment hikicho 2022-06-15 11:07:23 200
133551 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Fortalecedor Popular messageFile attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-14 07:15:05 328
133464 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Se ve bien Popular messageFile attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-11 10:42:45 304



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close