See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Nice!
Posted by jolijnhesen (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2018-03-11 06:52:21
  • Recommend 23 Recommend
  • Views 687

Very nice eyeliner. Very black and it has a precise applicator. If it's not fully dry yet, it can smudge. However, when it dries, it stays in place for the whole day and does not smudge. When it is dry you are able to rub it off in flakes. But if you don't touch it, it's fine. Before this eyeliner, I had not found any eyeliner that did not smudge, so I'm very happy with this product and I would buy it again.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2018-03-10 at 22.36.32.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
133811 ETUDE HOUSE Oh m'Eye Line Liquid Eyeliner Me gusto mucho File attachment gabycamdall34203 2022-04-22 10:29:47 36
124782 ETUDE HOUSE Oh m'Eye Line Liquid Eyeliner Great Eyeliner Popular messageFile attachment luengoangel38910 2021-08-14 13:39:07 352
114867 ETUDE HOUSE Oh m'Eye Line Liquid Eyeliner Great eyeliner Popular message papeltintaa25646 2021-01-06 05:29:35 316
112304 ETUDE HOUSE Oh m'Eye Line Liquid Eyeliner blondaka@gmail.com Popular message blondaka26464 2020-12-02 21:32:41 296
91696 ETUDE HOUSE Oh m'Eye Line Liquid Eyeliner Overall I like this eyeliner Popular message sweetealeaf 2020-04-01 06:38:24 472



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close