See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Mi base favorita
Posted by aleblanco77 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-10-29 04:10:52
  • Recommend 4 Recommend
  • Views 225

Esta es mi base favorita de todos los tiempos, la amo y nuca dejare de amarla, mi piel es grasa sensible y deshidrata y le va muy bien, soy tono #23 en la cosmética coreana y esta base me queda fabulosa

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2019-10-28 at 12.01.20 PM (4).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
133577 skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm SPF50+ PA+++ 40ml #Orange Mi piel la ama 376902374219995@f 2022-04-14 21:07:55 54
133553 skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm SPF50+ PA+++ 40ml #Orange Súper bueno!!! Popular messageFile attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-14 07:17:57 127
127949 skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm SPF50+ PA+++ 40ml #Orange Excelente Popular message rossanagaja22948 2021-11-07 04:47:52 111
83737 skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm SPF50+ PA+++ 40ml #Orange Супер бб! Обязательно к покупке всем! Popular message staslolka21441 2019-12-29 02:29:45 123
78277 skin79 Super+ Beblesh Balm SPF50+ PA+++ 40ml #Orange Mi base favorita Popular messageFile attachment aleblanco77 2019-10-29 04:10:52 225



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close